Niall MacGinnis


Krakatoa, East of Java (1969) Harbor Master
River of Mystery (1969) Garwood Drum
The Shoes of the Fisherman (1968) Capuchin Monk
The Viking Queen (1967) Tiberian
Torture Garden (1967) Dr. Silversmith
Island of Terror (1966) Mr. Roger Campbell
The War Lord (1965) Odins
The Truth About Spring (1965) Cleary
Jason and the Argonauts (1963) Zeus
A Face in the Rain (1963) Klaus
Billy Budd (1962) Captain Nathaniel Graveling
The Playboy of the Western World (1962) Old Mahon
The Man Who Finally Died (1962) Brenner
Sword of Sherwood Forest (1961) Friar Tuck
Johnny Nobody (1961) Defending Counsel Sullivan
Night Fighters (1960) Ned O'Neill
Kidnapped (1960) Mr. Shaun
Foxhole in Cairo (1960) Radek
The Molester (1960) Defense Counsel
The Nun's Story (1959) Father Vermeuhlen (Leprosarium)
Tarzan's Greatest Adventure (1959) Kruger
This Other Eden (1959) Devereaux
Curse of the Demon (1958) Dr. Julian Karswell
Behind the Mask (1958) Neil Isherwood
She Didn't Say No! (1958) James Casey
Jack the Ripper (1958) Walter
Lust for Life (1956) Roulin
Special Delivery (1955) Sidney
Helen of Troy (1955) Menelaus
Betrayed (1954) Blackie
Conflict of Wings (1954) Harry Tilney
Fuss Over Feathers (1954) Harry Tilney
Martin Luther (1953) Martin Luther
Chance of a Lifetime (1950) Baxter
No Room at the Inn (1949) O'Rane
Christopher Columbus (1949) Juan de la Cosa
Anna Karenina (1948) Konstantin Levin
Tawny Pipit (1944) Jimmy Bancroft
We Dive at Dawn (1943) Mike Corrigan
The Day Will Dawn (1942) Olaf
The Invaders (1941) Vogel
East of Picadilly (1941) Joe
The Edge of the World (1938) Andrew Gray
Ourselves Alone (1937) Terence Elliott
River of Unrest (1937) Terence Elliott
The Luck of the Irish (1936) Derek O'Neill