Honor Blackman


Cockneys vs Zombies (2012) Peggy
I, Anna (2012) Joan
Reuniting the Rubins (2012) Gran Rubin
Color Me Kubrick (2007) Madam
The Sight (2000) Margaret Smith
To Walk With Lions (1999) Joy Adamson
Tale of the Mummy (1998) Captain Shea
The Secret Garden (1994) Mrs. Medlock
Lace (1984) Selma
Secret Adversary (1980) Rita Vandemeyer
The Cat and the Canary (1979) Susan Sillsby
Ragtime Summer (1977) Mrs. Boswell
To the Devil a Daughter (1976) Anna
Lives of Ben Franklin: The King's Rebel (1974) Margaret Stevenson
S.O.S. Scotland Yard (1972) Lilian Stanhope
Something Big (1971) Mary Anna Morgan
Fright (1971) Helen
Night Legs (1971) Helen
The Virgin and the Gypsy (1970) Mrs. Fawcett
The Last Grenade (1970) Katherine Whiteley
Lola (1969) Mummy
The Last Roman (1968) Amalaswintha
Shalako (1968) Lady Daggett
Twist of Sand (1968) Julie Chambois
An Agent for the Plaintiff (1968) Bethany Cromwell
Moment to Moment (1966) Daphne Fields
The Secret of My Success (1965) Lily, Baroness von Lukenberg
Life at the Top (1965) Norah Hauxley
Goldfinger (1964) Pussy Galore
Jason and the Argonauts (1963) Hera
A Matter of Who (1962) Sister Bryan
Serena (1962) Ann Rogers
The Square Peg (1958) Lesley Cartland
A Night to Remember (1958) Mrs. Liz Lucas
You Pay Your Money (1957) Susie Westlake
Account Rendered (1957) Sarah Hayward
Breakaway (1957) Paula Grant / Paula Jackson
Suspended Alibi (1956) Lynn Pearson
Breakway (1956) Paula Grant/Paula Jackson
Glass Tomb (1955) Jenny Pelham
Diplomatic Passport (1954) Marcelle
The Rainbow Jacket (1954) Mrs Tyler
Murder Is News (1954) Maxine Banner
The Delavine Affair (1954) Maxine Banner
Green Grow the Rushes (1951) Meg Cuffley
So Long at the Fair (1950) Rhoda O'Donovan
Diamond City (1949) Mary Hart
Conspirator (1949) Joyce
A Boy, a Girl and a Bike (1949) Susie Bates
Quartet (1948) Paula
Daughter of Darkness (1948) Julie Tallent

TV Shows

The Avengers (1961) Catherine Gale